Asia
Big Bang & Fuzz
Contact: Andrew Jones
Ph +61 2 9326 9122
E: andrew@bigbangfuzz.com
W: http://www.bigbangfuzz.com

Austria
Warner/Chappell Production Music (Germany)
Contact: Sascha Peters
Ph: +49 40 4418 0227
E: sascha.peters@warnerchappelpm.com
W: http://www.warnerchappellpm.com/de/

Baltic States
AUX Publishing
Contact: Patrik Hinrichs
Ph: +46 8 562 277 00
E: music@auxmp.com
W: http://www.auxmp.com/

Belgium
Music Director
Contact: Paul Gulmans
Ph: +31 35 760 14 80
E: paul@musicdirector.nl
W: http://www.musicdirector.nl

Canada
Warner/Chappell Production Music (Canada)
Contact: Mike Hicks
Ph: +1 801 531 0060
E: mike.hicks@warnerchappelpm.com
W: http://www.warnerchappellpm.com

China
Noisy Neighbour Studio
Contact: Simon Ho
Ph: +852 2402 2408
E: nns@nns.hk

Czech Republic
Studio Fontana
Contact: Katerina Mala
Ph: +420 266 711 432
E: katerina.mala@studiofontana.com
W: http://www.studiofontana.com

Denmark
AUX Publishing
Contact: Patrik Hinrichs
Ph: +46 8 562 277 00
E: music@auxmp.com
W: http://www.auxmp.com/

Finland
AUX Publishing
Contact: Patrik Hinrichs
Ph: +46 8 562 277 00
E: music@auxmp.com
W: http://www.auxmp.com/

France
Editions Musicjag
Contact: Jean-Marc Boiteux
Ph: +33 (2) 97 53 06 39
E: jean-marc.boiteux@musicjag.com
W: http://www.musicjag.com/

Germany
Warner/Chappell Production Music (Germany)
Contact: Sascha Peters
Ph: +49 40 4418 0227
E: Sascha.Peters@warnerchappellpm.com
W: http://www.warnerchappellpm.com/de/

Hong Kong
Noisy Neighbour Studio
Contact: Simon Ho
Ph: +852 2402 2408
E: nns@nns.hk

Iceland
AUX Publishing
Contact: Patrik Hinrichs
Ph: +46 8 562 277 00
E: music@auxmp.com
W: http://www.auxmp.com/

India
Big Bang & Fuzz
Contact: Andrew Jones
Ph +61 2 9326 9122
E: andrew@bigbangfuzz.com
W: http://www.bigbangfuzz.com

Ireland
Bardis Music
Contact: Peter Bardon
Ph: +353 01 206 3958
E: peter.bardon@bardis.ie
W: http://www.bardis.ie

Israel
Zinko Studios
Contact: Yfat Levin
Ph: +972 3 624 7778
E: zinko@zinko.co.il
W: http://www.zinko.co.il/

Italy
Flippermusic (Rome)
Contact: Doriana Lucarini
Ph: +39 06 37221 38
E: doriana@flippermusic.it
W: http://www.flippermusic.it

Media One (Milan)
Contact: Fabio Di Bari
Ph: +39 02 481946 48
E: fabio@flippermusic.it
W: http://www.flippermusic.it

Japan
Nichion
Contact: Chieko Miura
Ph: +81 3 5562 3890
E: soundslibrary@nichion.com.jp
W: http://www.nichion.co.jp

Korea
Mediacube
Contact: Jae Kim
Ph: +82 2 534 8408
E: mediacube@korea.com

Luxembourg
Music Director
Contact: Paul Gulmans
Ph: +31 35 760 14 80
E: paul@musicdirector.nl
W: http://www.musicdirector.nl

Malaysia
Big Bang & Fuzz
Contact: Andrew Jones
Ph +61 2 9326 9122
E: andrew@bigbangfuzz.com
W: http://www.bigbangfuzz.com

Mexico
Non-Stop Music (Mexico)
Contact: Veronica Garcia
Ph: +1 801 531 0060
E: veronica.garcia@nonstopmusic.com
W: http://www.warnerchappellpm.com/es/

Norway
AUX Publishing
Contact: Patrik Hinrichs
Ph: +46 8 562 277 00
E: music@auxmp.com
W: http://www.auxmp.com/

Poland
SM Publishing Poland
Contact: Katarzyna Kieliszek
Ph: +48 22 393 69 20
E: katarzyna.kieliszek@sonyatv.com
W: http://www.sonyatv.com/pl-pl

Romania
3AM Consult
Contact: Radu Clondescu
Ph: +40 21 2112440
E: radu.clondescu@3am.ro

Russia & Former Soviet Republics
S.B.A Music Publishing Ltd
Contact: Victoria Buzenkova
E: vbuzenkova@galarec.ru
W: http://www.warnerchappellpm.com/pl-pl

Singapore
Big Bang & Fuzz
Contact: Andrew Jones
Ph +61 2 9326 9122
E: andrew@bigbangfuzz.com
W: http://www.bigbangfuzz.com

Slovakia
Studio Fontana
Contact: Katerina Mala
Ph: +420 266 711 432
E: katerina.mala@studiofontana.com
W: http://www.studiofontana.com

South Africa
Synchro Music
Contact: Louise Bulley
Ph: +27 011 462 8094
E: louise@synchromusic.biz
W: http://www.synchromusic.co.za

Sweden
AUX Publishing
Contact: Patrik Hinrichs
Ph: +46 8 562 277 00
E: music@auxmp.com
W: http://www.auxmp.com/

Switzerland
Warner/Chappell Production Music (Germany)
Contact: Sascha Peters
Ph: +49 40 4418 0227
E: Sascha.Peters@warnerchappellpm.com
W: http://www.warnerchappellpm.com/de/

Taiwan
Echo Communication Co Ltd
Contact: Robert Li
Ph +886 2 27071170
E: robert.echomusic@gmail.com
W: http://www.echomusicbank.com

Thailand
Big Bang & Fuzz
Contact: Andrew Jones
Ph +61 2 9326 9122
E: andrew@bigbangfuzz.com
W: http://www.bigbangfuzz.com

The Netherlands
Music Director
Contact: Paul Gulmans
Ph: +31 35 760 14 80
E: paul@musicdirector.nl
W: http://www.musicdirector.nl

Turkey
Musicshop / Jinglehouse
Contact: Omer Ahunbay
Ph: +90 212 265 8482
E: omerahunbay@jinglehouse.com.tr

U.A.E
Big Bang & Fuzz
Contact: Andrew Jones
Ph +61 2 9326 9122
E: andrew@bigbangfuzz.com
W: http://www.bigbangfuzz.com

United Kingdom
BMG Production Music
Contact: Farah Hasan
Ph +44 20 3051 7936
E: farah.hasan@bmg.com
W: http://www.bmgproductionmusic.co.uk

USA
Warner/Chappell Production Music (USA)
Contact: Steven Wright
Ph: +1 615 244 6515
E: steven.wright@warnerchappellpm.com
W: http://www.warnerchappellpm.com